Dein Weg in Deine finanzielle Zukunft (lit. "Deine finanzielle Zukunft, heute")

Erschaffe endlich unzerstörbaren Wohlstand für Dich und Ihre Familie, damit Du endlich finanzielle Sicherheit hast … für immer!

BEKANNT AUS

A message from our CEO...

Investment Mastery wurde mit DIR als unser Fokus erschaffen. Die Geschichte von Marcus de Maria ist die Grundlage für das, was wir heute tun.

“Most people know how to work hard for their money, but very few have learned how to make their money work hard for them, this is why Investment Mastery was created.” – Marcus de Maria

Für wen ist es geeignet

Professionals Looking To Expand Their Wealth
Profis, die ihren Wohlstand erweitern wollen
Families Looking To Grow Their Wealth Together
Familien, die gemeinsam ihren Wohlstand steigern wollen
Newbies Interested In Learning How To Trade and invest
Neulinge, die lernen möchten, wie man handelt und investiert

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach langfristigem Wohlstand für Dich und Deine Familie bist oder einfach nur lernen möchtest, wie Du einen zweiten Einkommensstrom generierst, ist Investment Mastery genau das Richtige für Dich. Lerne von einem seriösen, moralisch motivierten Handels- und Investment-Bildungsunternehmen, das Deine Ergebnisse garantiert - wie? Weil wir das, was wir lehren auch tatsächlich selbst tun. Wenn Du Dich für einen der nachfolgenden Punkte interessierst:

Du erhältst das theoretische Wissen und die praktischen Fähigkeiten, um robuste Handelsstrategien zu entwickeln, die funktionieren.

Keine Handelserfahrung? Kein Problem! Denn unsere Handels- und Investitionslehrgänge sind für alle Niveaus geeignet - angefangen bei den Grundlagen bis hin zur Unterstützung auf Deinem Weg in die finanzielle Freiheit. Nichtsdestotrotz richten wir uns mit unseren fortgeschritteneren Handels- und Investitionskursen ebenso an viel erfahrenere Händler und Investoren.

Was unsere Schüler sagen

Beginne Deine Reise in die finanzielle Freiheit mit Investment Mastery

Sprich noch heute mit einem unserer transparenten und moralisch motivierten Handelsberater und ergreife jetzt die Initiative für Deine finanzielle Zukunft

Ich hätte da eine Frage…

Fragen & Antworten
1. Ist Handeln nicht furchtbar riskant?

Kurz gesagt, alles hat seine Risiken. Mit der richtigen Risikomanagementstrategie, wie wir sie unterrichten, ist es jedoch praktisch unmöglich, die vollständige Summe Deiner ursprünglichen Investition zu verlieren. Du müsstest 462 Mal hintereinander verlieren, um dein gesamtes Konto zu verlieren.

2. Wie viel Geld brauche ich, um zu handeln und zu investieren?

Wir empfehlen immer, mit etwa 2.000 EUR (oder dem Währungsäquivalent Deines Landes) zu beginnen. Dukannst jedoch mit nur 500 Euro beginnen. Es dauert nur länger, bis Du große Renditen für Dein Geld siehst. Das Wichtigste ist, dass Du anfängst!

3. Wie viel Zeit brauche ich?

Wie viel Zeit Du benötigst, hängt von Deinem Lebensstil ab. Nichtsdestotrotz haben wir einen Weg gefunden, das Zeitmanagement Problem für Dich zu eliminieren. Unsere bewährten Strategien können, sobald sie erlernt wurden, in nur 20 Minuten pro Tag und einigen Fällen sogar pro Monat angewendet werden.

4. Welche Strategie passt am besten zu mir?

Die Strategie, die am besten zu Dir passt, hängt von Deiner verfügbaren Zeit ab. Bei Investment Mastery haben wir Strategien entwickelt, die 20 Minuten pro Tag bis zu nur 20 Minuten pro Monat erfordern. Unsere berühmte Buffalo-Strategie erfordert 20 Minuten pro Tag und bringt im Schnitt 3-6% Rendite pro Monat.

5. What’s the difference between trading & investing?

Beim Investieren verbleibst Du Monate bis Jahre auf dem Markt / in einer Position. Beim Handeln bleibst Du mehrere Tage bis Wochen in einem Handel. Zum Beispiel ist Warren Buffet ein Investor, der seine Positionen seit vielen Jahren aufrechterhält. Handeln hingegen ist viel schneller und kann kurzfristig rentabler sein.

6. Woher weiß ich, dass dies kein Betrug ist?

Es wäre hilfreich, wenn Du eine gründliche Recherche durchführst, bevor Du die Dienste eines Unternehmens in Anspruch nimmst. Investment Mastery ist ein Bildungsunternehmen und Du behältst zu jedem Zeitpunkt 100% Kontrolle über dein gesamtes Geld. Du kannst uns auch auf Trustpilot überprüfen, um unsere Legitimität zu bestätigen.

7. Was muss ich tun, um das Handeln zu erlernen?

Die Bereitschaft, offen, trainierbar und mindestens 20 Minuten pro Tag fokussiert zu sein, um die Vorteile dieses Finanzvehikels zu nutzen. Außerdem brauchst Du nur die richtige bewährte Strategie, die zu Dir passt, einen Laptop, eine Internetverbindung und los geht's.

8. Kann ich meinen Job kündigen, sobald ich das Handeln gelernt habe?

Wir glauben, dass dies eine Säule des Wohlstands darstellt, die Du aufbauen kannst, ohne Einbußen bei Deinem Vollzeitjob hinnehmen zu müssen. Du musst Deinen Job nicht kündigen, um ein erfolgreicher Händler zu werden. Trotzdem kann Dir das Handeln langfristig gesehen diese Wahl bieten, solange es angemessen ausgeführt wird.

Trete mit uns in Kontakt

Ein Ort, an dem Du Fragen stellen, Tipps austauschen, voneinander lernen und Dich inspirieren lassen kannst!
Wöchentlichen Marktaktualisierungen, profitableHandels- und Anlagestrategien und vieles mehr!
Hol Dir Deine tägliche Dosis an Grundlagen sowie professionelle Handels- und Investitionstipps!

Your financial future,
built today

Finally build indestructible wealth for you and your family
so you can have financial peace of mind… forever!

AS SEEN ON

A message from our CEO…

Investment Mastery was created with YOU in mind. Marcus de Maria’s story has been the foundation of what we do today.

“Most people know how to work hard for their money, but very few have learned how to make their money work hard for them, this is why Investment Mastery was created.” – Marcus de Maria

Who It’s For

Professionals-Looking-To-Expand-Their-Wealth
Professionals Looking To Expand Their Wealth
Families-Looking-To-Grow-Their-Wealth-Together
Families Looking To Grow Their Wealth Together
Newbies-Interested-In-Learning-How-To-Trade-and-invest
Newbies Interested In Learning How To Trade & Invest

If you are looking to build long-term wealth for yourself and your family or simply wanting to learn how to generate a second income stream, Investment Mastery has you covered. Learn from a reputable, morally driven trading & investing education company that guarantees you results – how? Because we actually do what we teach. Whether you are interested in: 

You’ll get the theoretical knowledge and practical skills to develop robust trading strategies that work.

You don’t ever need to worry about not having any previous trading experience, as our trading and investing courses are suitable for all levels – starting with the basics and supporting you on your journey to financial freedom. Nevertheless, we also cater to the much more seasoned trader and investor with our more advanced trading and investing courses.

What Our Students Say

Start your financial freedom journey with Investment Mastery

Speak to one of our transparent and morally driven Trading Consultants today and start acting on your financial future

How Do I…?

Questions & Answers
1. Isn’t Trading risky?

In short, everything has its risks. But with the right Risk Management strategy, like the one we teach, it is virtually impossible to lose the total of your initial investment. You would have to lose 462 times in a row to wipe our entire account balance.

2. How much money do I need to start trading & investing?

We always recommend starting with around £2,000 (or your countries currency equivalent). However, you can start with as little as £500; it will just take you longer to see any large returns on your money.  The most important thing is you start!

3. How much time do I need?

The amount of time you need will depend on your learning levels. Nevertheless, we have taken time out of the equation for you. Our proven strategies, once learnt, can be as little as 20 minutes a day or even a month in some instances.

4. What strategy will suit me best?

The strategy that suit you best will all depend on the time YOU have available. At Investment Mastery, we have developed strategies that take 20 minutes a day to even as little as 20 minutes a month. Our famous Buffalo Strategy will take 20 minutes a day, making you 3-6% per month.

5. What’s the difference between trading & investing?

With investing, you are in the market/position for months to years. With trading, you are in a trade for days to weeks. For example, Warren Buffet is an investor who is in his positions for many years. Trading is a lot quicker and can be more profitable in the short-term.

6. How do I know this is not a scam?

It would help if you did thorough due diligence before taking any action with any company. However, at Investment Mastery, we offer financial education, so you have 100% control of all your money. You can also check us out on Trustpilot to confirm our legitimacy.

7. What do I need to do to learn how to trade?

The willingness to be open, coachable and a minimum of 20 minutes a day of focus time to reap the benefits of this financial vehicle. Besides this, you only need the right proven strategy for you, a laptop, the internet and you are good to go.

8. Can I quit my job because I can trade?

We believe this is one pillar of wealth that you can build while having a full-time job. You do not need to quit your job to make this a success. Nevertheless, trading can offer you this choice long-term if appropriately executed.

Connect With Us

A place to ask questions, share tips, learn from one another and fuel your inspiration!
From Weekly market updates, to profitable trading & investing strategies and so much MORE!
Get your daily dose of basics to pro trading
& investing tips!
Scroll to Top

GENERAL ADVICE WARNING AND EARNINGS DISCLAIMER: Please note trading and investing involves several risks. Marcus de Maria and Investment Mastery Trading Ltd will only provide you with general advice, not personal or financial advice. That means, we will not take in to account your personal objectives, financial situations or needs, even if they are known. Accordingly, the advice may not be appropriate for you. We may provide general advice regarding trade size, the level of margin needed and risk management techniques appropriate for our trading strategies.

Please understand results presented are not typical. Past results, income and percentage claims are not indicative of future returns for you. Although our clients see above average results, the average person who follows any training on trading & investing gets little to no results.

Financial instruments can go down as well as up resulting in you receiving less than you originally invested. Do not assume any recommendations, insights, charts, theories or philosophies will ensure profitable trading & investing for you. Pictures used are for example purposes only.

Please ensure you obtain professional or financial advice to ensure that trading or investing in any financial products is suitable for your circumstances, and ensure you obtain, read and understand any applicable offer document.

All testimonials on this website are real and can be found on Trust Pilot by clicking here.